devanalferi's Weblog

there’s no such thing called eternity

Posted in Uncategorized by devanalferi on May 24, 2009

On this morning, yeah..again and again i’m not doing my sport in sabuga, I watched naruto..So, there’s one video clip with one sentence of the lyrics goes like this:

the closer you get to something, the tougher it is to see it“.

Nice!

And I think that what  I’m doing right now. I feel the obstacle that across my way tougher than ever. It is sad you know when I knew my friends gonna leave me on this July. After all 4 years together since PKKF. After all sadness and my lose..

This lyrics maybe can represents our entire life. Realize or not, that’s we have been doing since we are now. Chasing our dreams. With that, bigger obstacles also become side effect of your effort to achieve dreams. But, remember, that our real dream is: To put ourself into God’s Heaven…so, be a nice person while you chasing your dreams in this world guys…

Just for commemoration if we forgot “the real dream” in every air we breath in this world. There is no such thing called eternity in this world.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. labukuncup said, on June 5, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    tak ada yang abaaaadiiii…..(*ariel ptp nyanyi itu)
    bahkan hukum kekekalan energi pun salah…
    “energi tidak bisa diciptakan dan dihilangkan”
    perlu ada lanjutan…
    “kecuali atas kehendak Allah SWT”

    visit http://www.labukuncup.co.cc


Leave a Reply

