devanalferi's Weblog

Map Test

Posted in Uncategorized by devanalferi on May 9, 2009

8 dari 12. mediocre. biasa-biasa aja..nothing special with it. That’s what Ms. Aat said to Chandra, my friend who ask my rank on Ganesha Prize selection in ITB. Some people said to me that it’s better than 9, it’s good when you’re not in the last rank, and so on and so on..

For me…it is time for me to have evaluation on me. What makes I do lose in this selection is that my English is really bad. I even can not say “community based” in appropriate way. Hehe.

And then, my idea for the paper in this selection also so narrow and so-so. Less preparation I guess? not really. I have 4 days extra to finish my presentation in ITB level. But the result has been announced.

Once again, I hate to be mediocre. I hate to be so-so person. At the first time I came to ITB and know that there is one contest to win Ganesha Prize, my target in this become one: to become number one in ITB. I’m not playing around. I also join this contest last year and the result was I become number 2 in my faculty of Pharmacy. Now, I join this contest again…become number 1 in my faculty, but once again: just number 8 in ITB.
I hate to become so-so person.

But, hell with it. Whatever will be will be…Just find new target, and reach it!!
Next target: Dexa Medica competition!! amiiin…

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WinaWinaWina said, on May 12, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    wew, 8 is my fav number

    so, that’s great Devan!!!

    huhuhu…

  2. ikhwanalim said, on May 15, 2009 at 6:00 pm

    great..great..great..
    8 is still a good number.

    hoping you for the next success..
    amien…

  3. ikhwanalim said, on May 15, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    great..great..great..

    hoping you for the next success..
    as soon as possible..
    amien..

  4. labukuncup said, on June 5, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    “community based”
    Does it sound bad?
    oh..sorry,,you can hear it…
    hahahaha….

    tenang aj van, “his name is also trying”…
    it is worse than yours, isn’t it?

    keep ur spirit up high…!!!

  5. labukuncup said, on June 5, 2009 at 4:27 pm

    “community based”
    Does it sound bad?
    oh..sorry,,you can’t hear it…
    hahahaha….

    tenang aj van, “his name is also trying”…
    it is worse than yours, isn’t it?

    keep ur spirit up high…!!!


Leave a Reply

